Coalition MPs - NT

Here is a list of Coalition MPs in the NT and their contact numbers.

After you have made the call you can use the feedback form below to let us know how it went and what the response was.

Electorate Member of Parliament Phone Number
Solomon Natasha Griggs 08 8928 0180


Australian Education Union
120 Clarendon St
Southbank, 3006 (map)


03 9693 1800

Blog topics

    Share this page