Coalition MPs - Tasmania

Here is a list of Coalition MPs in Tasmania and their contact numbers.

After you have made the call you can use the feedback form below to let us know how it went and what the response was.

Electorate Member of Parliament Phone Number
Bass Andrew Nikolic 03 6334 7033
Braddon Brett Whiteley 03 6431 1333
Lyons Eric Hutchinson 03 6398 1115


Australian Education Union
120 Clarendon St
Southbank, 3006 (map)


03 9693 1800

Blog topics

    Share this page